IOM – Jupiter Himself

£ 5.00

Categories , Tags ,

Out Now

IOM – Jupiter Himself

Jupiter Himself is the debut album from IOM, a side project of Austrian native SORA. Expect 12 tracks of laid back, dusty lofi hiphop beats drenched in atmosphere and nostalgia.

Released: August 30, 2017

  1. You Promised To Come Back
  2. Jupiter Himself
  3. Wrapping Paper
  4. Tell Me Smth
  5. Burned By The Sun
  6. Catch Some Sleep
  7. Breaking
  8. Nebula
  9. Celestial
  10. Don’t Hang Up On Me
  11. Get Down
  12. Unavailable


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Privacy Preference Center