IOM – Callisto (Limited Edition Cassette)

£ 7.00

Sold Out

Categories , Tags , ,

Out Now

IOM – Callisto

IOM returns for his 3rd full-length release on Beatsupply with “Callisto”. A 12 track release showcasing IOM’s evolution in sound. Expect experimental beats, warped strangeness and layers of feel good, laid back vibes.

Released: January 3rd, 2019

  1. Revenge
  2. Circles
  3. Kouki
  4. Shall We
  5. Teo My Friend
  6. Bolly Slinger
  7. Drip
  8. Look
  9. Mellow Days
  10. Weightless
  11. Cloudrider
  12. Overflow

Includes Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Privacy Preference Center