COVID-19 info and shipping delays.

Pari – Bienvenue (Limited Edition Cassette)

£ 7.00

Sold Out

Categories , Tags , ,

Out Now

Pari – Bienvenue

Bienvenue is the debut album from french producer Pari. Expect twelve tracks of laid back, dusty old parisian vibes that carry your mind back to times of black and white television, big vintage street signs and cosy cafés. Bienvenue is a serene release that definitely deserves more than a cursory listen. Please welcome Pari to the Beatsupply family.

Released: March 7th, 2019

  1. Do Know Kno
  2. Gloves
  3. September Soir
  4. Paris Plage
  5. L’air
  6. Can’t Get In
  7. Following The Wave
  8. I Said Ok
  9. Time To Time
  10. Ephemeral
  11. Blue Star
  12. Choose One

Includes Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Privacy Preference Center