COVID-19 info and shipping delays.

Philichordia – Drifted

£ 7.00

Includes both MP3 320 & WAV. Instant Download.

Categories , Tags ,

Out Now

Philichordia – Drifted

US based producer & instrumentalist Philichordia is back with a 16 track LP called ‘Drifted’. Classic lofi vibes mixed with orchestral elements echo throughout the entire release, soothing your mind one track at a time.

Going deeper into this sonic world we meet familiar faces from the Beatsupply; IOM and A L E X bless us with collaborations that seamlessly integrate into the LP. Skeletune adds some additional spice to this outstanding release with a bouncy remix of ‘No Sleep’. Calming piano melodies, laidback drums and classic lofi themes define this relaxing release.

Released: December 10th 2020

Prefer a different service? Click here

1. Intro
2. Dreamin_
3. 3-26-20
4. Kutsorogu
5. Missing You
6. Drifted (feat. IOM)
7. Illusions
8. Interlude
9. Never Knew (feat. ALEX)
10. Morality
11. No Sleep
12. Opia
13. Raindown
14. Sulfur
15. Slodown VIP
16. No Sleep (Skeletune Remix)
17. Outro

Additional information

WAV, MP3 320


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Privacy Preference Center